Mental Readings

‘Sticks and stones may break my bones, but words can never hurt me.’

(Muscle (Brain) Memory)

https://youtu.be/3mYHRrH_NYg
  1. 6 habits of super learners: https://www.theladders.com/career-advice/6-habits-of-super-learners-2
  2. This 3-Minute Exercise Will Change the Way You Solve Problems: https://forge.medium.com/learn-structured-thinking-in-3-minutes-550a2dc2123c
  3. Why Your Brain Needs Idle Time: https://elemental.medium.com/why-your-brain-needs-idle-time-e5d90b0ef1df
  4. How to Stop Overthinking: https://forge.medium.com/how-to-stop-overthinking-c3a98e81dc2a
  5. Stop Spending So Much Time In Your Head: https://medium.com/darius-foroux/stop-spending-so-much-time-in-your-head-76b62942f878
  6. How To Break A Negative Thought Loop: https://medium.com/swlh/how-to-break-a-negative-thought-loop-9d410bb7461
  7. 7 Things Mentally Strong People Don’t Do: https://medium.com/on-the-couch/7-things-mentally-strong-people-dont-do-66e9e8c1c68d
  8. 7 Habits of Mentally Strong People: https://medium.com/the-post-grad-survival-guide/7-habits-of-mentally-strong-people-1ddae0ef8232
  9. 7 things mentally strong people don’t waste time doing, according to a psychotherapist: https://www.businessinsider.nl/7-things-mentally-strong-people-dont-waste-time-doing/
  10. Yesterday Died For You: https://ngoeke.medium.com/yesterday-died-for-you-ddb56d1e7b3
  11. Making Marginal Adjustments to Your Habits Helps You Achieve Your Goals — Here’s How: https://ecowellco.medium.com/making-marginal-adjustments-for-maximum-success-2de20a616f24

Ted Videos:

  1. 3 ways to measure your adaptability — and how to improve it: https://www.ted.com/talks/natalie_fratto_3_ways_to_measure_your_adaptability_and_how_to_improve_it
  2. Grit: The power of passion and perseverance: https://www.ted.com/talks/angela_lee_duckworth_grit_the_power_of_passion_and_perseverance/
  3. How to Achieve Your Most Ambitious Goals | Stephen Duneier | TEDxTucson: https://youtu.be/TQMbvJNRpLE
  4. Change Your Mindset and Achieve Anything | Colin O’Brady | TEDxPortland: https://youtu.be/vo_lZiytsMw
https://youtu.be/gW0mrlxXY6M

Goku’s Trainings:

1. GOKU TREMENDOUS SPEED REMOVING 250 pounds weighted clothing: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3mYHRrH_NYg

2. Goku Training: https://youtu.be/gW0mrlxXY6M

3. DB: Goku’s training: https://youtu.be/tr4Lwi3hfGU

4. Goku Removes Weighted Clothing To Surpass Tien’s Speed: https://youtu.be/3mYHRrH_NYg

5. Goku Transforms To A Super Saiyan For The First Time (Kai): https://youtu.be/zqkO8E-ykLc

6. Dragon Ball Goku has a blast with Flying Nimbus: https://youtu.be/8PUGfEHOWxU

7. Goku Removes Weighted Clothing To Surpass Tien’s Speed: https://youtu.be/dy9SgtmjiEM

8. Old Me:

9. New Me:

10. FINAL (*)

https://youtu.be/zqkO8E-ykLc

Thanks for reading and sharing. See you later, stay health and have a nice day.

You can find me on:

LinkedIn: bit.ly/34BKvtC

Github: bit.ly/3JNmXkK

linktr.ee: bit.ly/3DZiDN1

Hamdi Sevben

--

--

| Penetration Tester | AWS Cloud Practitioner | eWPTXv2 | eMAPT | CPTE | CEH | CPEH | HTB Practitioner | TryHackMe Top %1 |

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store
Hamdi Sevben

| Penetration Tester | AWS Cloud Practitioner | eWPTXv2 | eMAPT | CPTE | CEH | CPEH | HTB Practitioner | TryHackMe Top %1 |